4a6910c1fa · Fix sold checks with transport URLs · Updated 2026-08-21 18:28:18 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?